LD20 Democrats

District 20 Monthly Meeting

Join us on the 3rd Tuesday of each month for guest speakers and other topical information affecting Arizona.

Check our calendar for details and locations as they change from time to time.

All our welcome! We look forward to seeing you there.

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

District Officers
Michele Holden, Chair (602) 993-3162
Aaron Jahneke, 1st Vice Chair (602)-509-0561
Kathleen O'Brien, 2nd Vice Chair (602) 862-0078
Rivko Knox, Secretary (602) 942-6436
John Zimmer, Treasurer (602) 368-6575
Michele Holden
Judy Kennedy
Jim Larson
Tonya Norwood
Kathleen O'Brien
Celeste Pettijohn
Joanne Romero
Jack Yardley
Kathleen Yardley
John Zimmer
Vote by Mail Register to Vote On Line

Arizona E-Qualify

Maricopa County Democrats

Arizona Democratic Party

LD20 Facebook Group

The Valley's Progressive Talk